Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

StarChaser

Audiobook

In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle—and all its Magyk—disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage's original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series.

Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap. Now in faraway lands, the Castle is in peril. The brilliant blue stone is crumbling to dust and both the witch Marisa and the wicked Red Queen have their eyes on the throne. But as Tod sets off on a hazardous journey to find a new Keystone, her life may be in the greatest danger of all. Can she save the Castle while evading the fate that befell her mother?

This epic finale to the series praised by Kirkus as "fast-paced, fully satisfying, and ExtraOrdinary" celebrates how hard work, selflessness, and the courage to be who you are can create a harmony that spans the seas and stars.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9780062571144
  • File size: 271746 KB
  • Release date: October 11, 2016
  • Duration: 09:26:08

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9780062571144
  • File size: 272366 KB
  • Release date: October 11, 2016
  • Duration: 09:26:01
  • Number of parts: 11

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle—and all its Magyk—disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage's original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series.

Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap. Now in faraway lands, the Castle is in peril. The brilliant blue stone is crumbling to dust and both the witch Marisa and the wicked Red Queen have their eyes on the throne. But as Tod sets off on a hazardous journey to find a new Keystone, her life may be in the greatest danger of all. Can she save the Castle while evading the fate that befell her mother?

This epic finale to the series praised by Kirkus as "fast-paced, fully satisfying, and ExtraOrdinary" celebrates how hard work, selflessness, and the courage to be who you are can create a harmony that spans the seas and stars.


Expand title description text